New Destiny Fellowship Church

Bishop Clyde Harden Jr.

NDFC Bishop

Pastor Tonya Harden

NDFC Sr. Pastor

Church Staff

Evangelist Constance Dickerson

Church Administrator

Sister Tameka Harden

Chief Finance Officer

Sister Ronda Lee

Bishop's Admin

Sister Sonya Burton

Office Admin


Minister Matthew Greer

Youth Pastor

Elder Robert Lee

Elder of First Touch Ministry

Church Leaders

Doug Oatis

Head Deacon

Clyde Harden, Sr.


Brenda Harden


Ronda Lee

Director of No One Left Behind

Devon Simon

Music Department Director

Katie Boyd

Director of Matthew 25 Ministry

Minister Laketra Miles

Director of Food Ministry

Calandra Johnson

Director of Ushers

Sister Carol Simon

Assistant Usher Director

Want to join our team? Contact us